Companies Licensed to Perform Energy Audit Services

Category Document reference Email address Energy Audit team Expiry date Issue date License Company name
2 ص.ت.ط/5538 fadi@marji.jo
Shifaa.khatatbeh@marji.jo
Eng. Fadi Marji
Eng. Iyad Abedalhadi
Eng. Shifa'a Khatatbeh
Eng. Farah Qaqesh
Eng. Arwa Barakat
2022/05/10 2020/07/10 Attached document 1 Izzat Marji Group
3 ص.ت.ط/21/5/03065 abdeir@nationalenergyco.com Eng. Abdallah Bdair
Eng. Nour Al-Hoda Al-Huwaidi
Eng. Mohammad Abu Zalata
2022/05/10 2021/09/05 Attached document 2 National Energy Co
1 ص.ت.ط/21/5/0288 aalkam@ecosol-int.com Eng. Hasan Sobuh
Eng. Amjad Alkam
Eng. Anas Al-Asmar
Eng. Mouhammad Yousef
Eng. Khaled Naser               Eng.Reham mohamad
23/9/2022 2021/03/05 Attached document 3 Eco Engineering and Energy Solutions (ECOSOL)
3 ص.ت.ط/2278 ahmad-d@al-manhal.com
ismail-k@al-manhal.com
Eng.  Ismael Khalefa
Eng. Ahmad Dwaik
Eng. Esraa Abu Rayash
2022/04/03 17/3/2020 Attached document 4 Al-Manhal Renewable Energy
3 ص.ت.ط/21/5/02898
 ayahjameel@yahoo.com
 rahaf.alfayez93@gmail.com
Eng. Rahaf Al-Fayez
Eng.Munther wahba
Eng. Aya Jameel Mahmoud Abdallah
23/9/2022 2021/03/05 Attached document 5 Ampere
3 ص.ت.ط/20/12/07235 Gm@sun-ray-solutions.com Eng. Mouath Waleed Amar
Eng. Omar Ibrahim Radi
Eng. Mohammad sabri Doukhan
Eng. Zakariya Sulaiman Al-sa’afeen
24/12/2022 31/12/2020 Attached document 6  
3 ص.ت.ط/21/4/02824
osama@eta-max.com
sawaged@eta-max.com
Eng. Rabea Sawaqed
Eng. Osama Al Masri
Eng. Jamel darwesh                      Eng. Yazan Ismail                          Eng. Walaa Alawneh
26/4/2023 29/4/2021 Attached document 7 ETA-max Energy & Environmental Solution
3 ص.ت.ط/21/1/00729 ahmad.hamdan@cambridge-cec.com Eng. Ahmad Hamdan
Eng. Osama Nofal
Eng. Laith Sawalha                        Eng. Jumana saada
13/1/2023 25/1/2021 Attached document 8 Cambridge Engineering Consultant & Training
3 ص.ت.ط/8615 mutaz.sawalmeh@satchnet.com
asem.musallam@satchnet.com
Eng. Mutaz AlSawalmeh
Eng. Mohammad Hussain
Eng. Asim Musallam
2020/06/03 2018/06/03   SatchNet Electronic Systems Co

How do you rate the content of the page?